Promo codes can be created and shared with people in order to give them a discount on the price of you course. Promo codes are case insensitive. During the transaction, your participant will be prompted to enter a promo code if they have one, and you can generate a special link that includes the code via the 'share' page for your course.

Promo codes can be applicable to one specific course or all your courses. Use the 'edit' button next to the code to make changes at any time. The 'delete' button will only work if that particular code hasn't been used by anyone yet. If you want to deactivate a promo code, you can uncheck the box on the left side and it will no longer be valid.

Note: 100%-off promo codes are not supported. You can use pre-paid seats instead.

This document was last updated on January 18th, 2017.

If you have questions that were not answered by our help documents please don't hesitate to contact support.