We have a new feature to tell you about; lesson notification emails! It's a small change on the surface, but it's hugely convenient for your participants. The way it was before, when a new lesson was published in your course your participants would either have to check back on their own or you would have to notify them yourself. Now it's all automatic! When you publish a new lesson, an email will go out to all your participants who should be seeing it.
If you publish your lessons manually or on a specific date, then all of your participants will get an email. If you "drip feed" your lessons by releasing them a certain number of days after enrollment, we'll only notify the participants who should have access.
As a participant, if you don't want to receive these email updates you can find the setting on your profile page.